Start of main content

2023 speakers

Steven Fisher
Senior Responsible Owner (SRO) for SKYNET 6, UKStratCom, MoD

Barry Austin
Satcom Head, Defence Digital, MoD

Toral Patel
Milsatcom & Comsatcom Specialist, PA Consulting

Dave Davis
Technical Director - Global Accounts, ST Engineering iDirect

Rebecca Evernden
Director for Space, Department of Science, Innovation & Technology

Ian Annett
Deputy Chief Executive for Programme Delivery, UK Space Agency

Chris Moore CBE
Vice President Defence & Security & Chief Information Security Officer, OneWeb

Joe Apa
Director, Business Development, Rivada Space Networks

Paul Wells
Space and Satcoms Specialist, PA Consulting

Ralph Wilkins
Innovation Partner - London, Defence and Security Accelerator (DASA), MoD

Stefano Palumbo
Programme Manager, Thales Alenia Space

Todd McDonell
President Global Government, Inmarsat

Elizabeth Quintana
Principal Policy Advisor (Space), Ofcom

Paul Febvre
Satellite Applications, Catapult

Viney Dhiri
UK Head, D-Orbit

Holger Krag
Head of Space Debris Office, European Space Agency 

Daniel Askew
Project Coordinator, Communications Services-Satcoms, NATO

David Dean
Chief Engineer, Space FBLOS Principal Advisor, Dstl

Ludwig Biller
Manager, Public Sector, Aerospace & Defense, PwC Strategy & Germany

Dr Richard Davis
Programme Director, SKYNET 6, MoD

Joanna Hart
Space Partnership Director, STFC

Gerry McQuaid
Director Telecoms and Internet Security, Networks and Communications, Ofcom

Richard Drake
Chief Technology Officer, Babcock

Andy Lincoln
Vice President and Chief Engineer, Viasat Government Systems

Josef Nemec
Director, Technology, GovSat

Rob Heron
Chief Systems Engineer, Lockheed Martin UK Spac

Gez Draycott
Vice President, Solutions Engineering, SES

Michael O'Callaghan
Head of Future Programmes, Airbus Defence and Space UK